Saturday, December 6, 2014

Gegen - Fate



















Flyer for Gegen Fate, january 9th at Kit Kat Club, Berlin.

Monday, November 3, 2014

Gegen Emotions - trailer

Gegen - Emotions from Stefan Fähler on Vimeo.

Trailer for Gegen Emotions @ Kit Kat Club, Berlin
Music by Mika Risiko

Wednesday, October 8, 2014

Lætitia Sadier @ KuLe Berlin



















Poster for Lætitia Sadier of Stereolab, performing on 26th of november at KuLe, Berlin.

Monday, October 6, 2014

Gegen - Emotions



















Flyer for Gegen Emotions, 7th of november at Kit Kat Club, Berlin.

Sunday, September 21, 2014

Room for Resistance



















Poster for Room for Resistance October 17th at Schwuz, Berlin featuring rRoxymore, Dasco and Luz.

Elektronischer Oktober - Schwuz



















Poster for Elektronischer Oktober @ Schwuz, Berlin featuring Ellen Allien, Peaches, Prosumer, Aerea Negrot & Mamacita, Lauren Flax, Justus Köhncke, Daniel Wang, rRoxymore, Ziúr and many others.

Sunday, September 14, 2014

LOUD - soliparty for refugees



















Poster for LOUD at Südblock feat. Tama Sumo, Lakuti, Planningtorock, rRoxymore, Bianca Kruk and Ziúr. The door money of the event goes to current refugee support structures around Oranienplatz and Ohlauer Straße.

Gegen Fetish - trailer

Gegen - Fetish from Stefan Fähler on Vimeo.

Trailer for Gegen Fetish @ Kit Kat Club featuring Alexander Turton and Yony LeyserMusic by Mika Risiko

Monday, August 18, 2014

La Cage aux folles - 2nd season poster



















Poster for the 2nd season of the musical "La Cage aux Folles / Ein Käfig voller Narren" at Bar jeder Vernunft, Berlin.

Wednesday, August 13, 2014

Gegen - Fetish



















Flyer for Gegen Fetish, 5th of september at Kit Kat Club, Berlin.

Sunday, June 29, 2014

Gegen Nation - trailer












Trailer for Gegen Light @ Kit Kat Club featuring Liz Rosenfeld
and Finn Jackson Ballard. Shot around the gay cruising area at Hasenheide, Berlin. Music by Mika Risiko

Gegen - Nation from Stefan Fähler on Vimeo.

Wednesday, June 18, 2014

Sunday, June 8, 2014

Tuesday, June 3, 2014

Ein CSD in Kreuzberg



















Poster for the Kreuzberg CSD 2014.

Friday, May 16, 2014

Schwuz - Pfingsttreffen



















Poster for "Pfingsttreffen" at Schwuz, to support the Kreuzberg CSD.

Wednesday, May 14, 2014

Schwuz CSD Party



















Poster for the CSD-Party at Schwuz, Berlin.

Monday, May 5, 2014

Secret 7" - Record Store Day



















I took part in the Secret 7 exhibition for Record Store Day in London this year, featuring amazing work by the Chapman Brothers, Paul Smith, Storm Thorgerson Studios and many more.

Monday, April 28, 2014

Saturday, April 19, 2014

Jennifer Rostock @ Schwuz



















Poster for the show of Jennifer Rostock at Schwuz.
All proceeds go to Quarteera to support LGBT rights in Russia.

Monday, April 7, 2014

Gegen - Light



















Flyer for Gegen Light, 2nd of may at Kit Kat Klub, Berlin.

Tuesday, March 4, 2014

Gegen POP - trailer

GEGEN - POP from Stefan Fähler on Vimeo.

Trailer for Gegen POP @ Kit Kat Club featuring Fraulein Fowler, make up by Ebba Fransén Waldhör and pop derangement by
Stefan Fähler and Mika Risiko.

Tuesday, February 11, 2014

Heatsick - Re-Engineering



Video for the single "Re-Engineering" by Heatsick, shot in Antwerp, november 2013.
model: Tiffany Corsten
make up: Astrid-Fia De Craecker
flowers: Mark Colle
dresses kindly provided by Veerle Cnockaert

Thanks to Arn de Herdt, Tom Ehrhardt, Phil Van Den Bossche and everyone at Baltimore Bloemen.












The video premiered on The Fader and scenes were used for the Pitchfork-preview stream of the whole album called "Re-Engineering" as well, which is out now on PAN.

Friday, February 7, 2014

Gegen - POP



















Flyer for Gegen POP, 7th of march at Kit Kat Klub, Berlin.

Thursday, January 16, 2014

Mogwai



















Poster for Mogwai, performing april 2nd at E-Werk, Cologne.
Brought to you by Melt! Booking.

Wednesday, January 15, 2014